Calls are charged
8 (809) 505-6-777
Home pageInformation
Travelling with children

Travelling with children

You can add a child when booking tickets on the website pobeda.aero. You can add a child under 12 years old to an existing booking through the call center if more than 4 hours are left before departure, an additional service fee of 500 ₽ is charged.

puteshestvie-s-detmi.png

Documents for domestic flights:

  • Child's birth certificate or passport

Documents for international flights:

  • Child's passport
  • Visa (if required)
  • Notarized consent to leave from one from parents or guardians
    if the child is flying alone or with other adults
    (applicable up to 18 years old)

All documents must be provided in the original.

Buying a ticket for a child
  • Flies for free (or 20 € in case of an international flight), if he does not occupy a separate seat and sits on an adult's lap. But it is important to remember that one adult can accompany only one baby up to 2 years old. At the request of an adult customer, it is allowed to transfer a child to the lap of another adult customer accompanying such a child.
  • Please note that the child must be under 2 years old and on the date of the return flight (for all booking segments). If a child turns 2 years old during the trip, it is necessary to issue a separate ticket only for those segments that are performed after they reach the age of 2.
  • If you want your baby to travel in a separate seat, select the customer category "Baby with a seat" at the first step of booking - the seat next to you will be allocated specifically for your baby and it will be possible to carry additional hand luggage.

Seat selection and online check-in

Make your flight more comfortable: in the process of booking, online check-in, or in Manage my booking, choose standard seats, seats with increased legroom – XL seats or the most comfortable seats in the cabin with maximum legroom – XXL seats. When choosing seats when booking, you automatically get the opportunity to pass online check-in online check-in 24 hours before departure!

For traveling with a child, we recommend places of increased comfort with increased legroom - 2DEF chairs.

More about the service

Unaccompanied Child

Parents whose 5-12 years old children are traveling alone can choose the Unaccompanied minor service for a fee. An airline representative will help your child through the pre-flight formalities, accompany him/her to the boarding gate, and during the flight the crew will treat your child with special attention. A flight attendant assigned to your child will help him/her with everything. We will meet your child, help him/her get his/her luggage and hand him/her over in person to the welcoming people.

More about the service

Baggage and hand baggage

Recommendations

«Авиакомпания «Победа», Группа «Аэрофлот»
Путешествие с детьми
Путешествие с детьми

Вы можете добавить ребёнка при бронировании билетов на сайте pobeda.aero. Добавить ребёнка до 12 лет в существующее бронирование можно через Колл-центр, если до вылета более 4-х часов, взимается дополнительный сервисный сбор 500 ₽.

puteshestvie-s-detmi.png

Необходимые документы для внутренних рейсов:

  • Свидетельство о рождении или паспорт ребёнка

Необходимые документы для международных рейсов:

  • Загранпаспорт ребёнка
  • Виза (если требуется)
  • Нотариально удостоверенное согласие на выезд от одного 
    из родителей или опекунов, если ребёнок летит с другими взрослыми

Все документы должны быть предоставлены в оригинале.

Покупка билета для ребёнка
  • Летит бесплатно (или 20 € в случае международного перелёта), если не занимает отдельного кресла и сидит на коленях у взрослого. Но важно помнить, что один взрослый может сопровождать только одного младенца до 2 лет.
  • Обратите внимание, что ребёнок должен быть младше 2 лет и на дату обратного перелёта (на все сегменты бронирования). Если ребёнку исполняется 2 года во время путешествия, необходимо оформить отдельный билет только на те сегменты, которые выполняются после достижения им 2-летнего возраста.
  • Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш малыш путешествовал на отдельном месте, выберите категорию клиента «Младенец с местом» на первом шаге бронирования‎ - соседнее с вами кресло будет выделено специально для вашего малыша и появится возможность провезти дополнительную ручную кладь.

Выбор места и онлайн-регистрация

Сделайте свой полёт комфортнее: в процессе бронирования, прохождения Онлайн-регистрации или в Управлении бронированием выберите стандартные места,‎ кресла с увеличенным пространством для ног – XL-места или самые удобные места в салоне с максимальным пространством для ног – XXL-места. При выборе мест в процессе бронирования билетов вы автоматически получаете возможность пройти Онлайн-регистрацию за 24 часа до вылета!

Для путешествия с ребёнком рекомендуем места повышенного комфорта с увеличенным пространством для ног - кресла 2DEF.

Подробнее об услуге

Несопровождаемый ребёнок

Родители, чьи дети в возрасте от 5 до 12 лет путешествуют одни, могут воспользоваться платной услугой Несопровождаемый ребенок. Представитель авиакомпании поможет вашему ребёнку пройти предполётные формальности, сопроводит до выхода на посадку, а во время полёта экипаж окажет особое внимание. Специально закреплённый за ребёнком бортпроводник будет во всём ему помогать. Мы встретим вашего ребёнка, поможем с получением багажа и лично передадим встречающим.

Подробнее об услуге

Багаж и ручная кладь

Рекомендации

Yandex-wide.pngYandex-narrow.png